Contact Details and Directions

 

Home ] About OWHC ] [ Contact Details and Directions ] Sponsors ] Teamsheet/Fixtures/Results ] Training ] Members ] Links ]

 

 

Contact Details:

 

Chris Jenkins - Chairman - chairman@owhc.co.uk

Andy Hooper - Secretary - secretary@owhc.co.uk

Trevor Clarke - Treasurer - treasurer@owhc.co.uk

Andy Hooper - Fixture Secretary - fixtures@owhc.co.uk

Kailash Patel - Equipment Secretary - equipment@owhc.co.uk

Komron Ohadi - 1st XI Captain - 1stxi@owhc.co.uk

Andy Hooper - 2nd XI Captain - 2ndxi@owhc.co.uk

Alex Steele - 3rd XI Captain - 3rdxi@owhc.co.uk

Andy Hooper - Webmaster - webmaster@owhc.co.uk

 

The OWA Clubhouse

The Clubhouse, Croham Manor Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR2 7BG.

 

Click here for a map of the Clubhouse location.

 

The clubhouse is situated on on the right edge of the map, acces it via Croham Manor Road. Parking is restricted in the car park so you may have to park in the street. Once parked, come in and enjoy the beer.

 

Pitches:

 

Whitgift School

Haling Park, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 6YT.

 

Click here for a map showing the location of the school ground.

 

Enter school from Nottingham Road. The astro is situated at the back of the school next to the tennis courts, follow the school road taking first right, through the school to the tennis courts shown on the map.

 

Croydon Sports Club Astro/Croydon High/Selsdon Park Hotel

Addington Road, South Croydon, Surrey CR2 8YA.

 

Click here for a map showing the location of the pitch. It is the ground marked "SPORTS GROUND" situated behind the school.

 

Turn into entrance for Selsdon Park Hotel from Addington Road, follow the road and take the right turning after the second speed bump. Car parking is available next to the pitch.

 

Rose Hill Astro

Rose Hill Park, Rose Hill, Sutton, Surrey.

 

Click here for a map showing the Rosehill Recreation ground.

 

Caterham School

Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6YA.

 

Click here for a map showing the school grounds.